New version of Envy

May 23, 2006 at 2:36 pm (GNU/Linux)

Yesterday night I released a new version of my scripts that supports the Nvidia driver 8762 on Ubuntu Breezy and Ubuntu Dapper:

http://www.albertomilone.eu/europeo/nvidia_scripts1.html

My next goals are:
* allowing users to choose whether to keep their restricted modules or not
* writing a guide for newbies providing detailed instructions on how to use the script, warnings, etc.
* a better integration with my guides (especially with the “Problems Section”)
* choosing a better name for my project
* adding my project to Launchpad

Leave a Reply

